YAY PRESENTS

So, it’s my birthday soon! On the 24th. I thought i’d write a list of the things i want in case somebody wants to get me a present c:

Here goes:

  • Pictures of foxes with hats!
  • A shiny new headset (with mic)!
  • Lego Batman 2 on steam!
  • Sid Meier’s Civilisation V – Gods & Kings – on steam!
  • Spiral Knights expansion!
  • Souls Hugs!
  • TF2/Spiral Knights in-game items (see my steam profile)
  • Borderlands 2 (on steam?)!

Can’t think of anything else. And don’t just get me a present because i gave you one; i can actually afford to throw money at things. Only give me presents if you can afford it and you want to! c:

Also, you don’t have to get me anything on this list, you can get me something else if you think i’d like it. c:

Leave a Reply

