AAAAAAAAH

Haven’t posted in a while!
My friends have started to veer away from tf2, sadly. :c
I’ve retaken my interests in spiral knights, transformice, and terraria.
An acquaintance asked me for money to pay for WoW, and i declined, but he kept asking, so i said ‘No.’ all srs like and he said he hates me. :c
I don’t even know him that well. D:
He just moaned at me because i told my forum friends he said that and apparently one of them told him back. >.>

I’ve recently signed up to Twitter and Fakkybook, so feel free to add me.
I got a new mouse and graphics card, which is nice. I just found how to edit the extra button on my mouse.

Also foxes.

Leave a Reply

