ROBOTS DON’T LIKE CAPSLOCK

So i downloaded messenger to chat with some bots cause i was bored, and found two new ones. They’re for the same company, and i tried to make some funny conversation. Here’s the second convo, the first wasn’t very funny.

Don’t include information like passwords or credit card numbers in an instant message.

-Bonabopn says:
HI IM DAVE I LIKE CAPSLOCK
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
hi there! =)
-Bonabopn says:
DO YOU LIKE CAPSLOCK
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
i’m 21/f your a male right?
-Bonabopn says:
I ALSO LIKE SLAPPING HOES
NO
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
nice, I just got off work and finally got some time to relax which site did i msg you from again?
-Bonabopn says:
THIS ONE DO YOU LIKE CAPS
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
I am a little busy right now, trying to upload some new pics if ya wanna check them out go http://twurl.nl/4kjcpm tell me what ya think
-Bonabopn says:
I THINK YOU DONT LIKE CAPSLOCK
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
I know a way we can chat and have a better time.. do you cam?
-Bonabopn says:
CAPSLOCK IS CRUISE CONTROL FOR COOL
HELL NAW
I JUST SHOUT AND SLAP HOES
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
Well i don’t do yahoo cam or any other cam because i have been recorded before… But i do know one site you can watch me on cam, that assures me no one records…
I mean… Do you want to see me on my cam?
-Bonabopn says:
I LIKE CAPS
NO
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
Ok go to http://twurl.nl/fvqjci and click on “JOIN FOR FREE” orange button at the top of the page to join up for FREE.
-Bonabopn says:
I WANT YOU TO SHOUT AT ME BITCH
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
fill out your contact information and then on the next page…
-Bonabopn says:
ONLY IF YOU TALK IN CAPS
I LIKE CAPS
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
fill out your cc info baby for verification ONLY,YOUR card will not be charged.
-Bonabopn says:
DO YOU LIKE CAPS
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
What color Panties do you think i should wear? i might have you favorite color here somewhere…
-Bonabopn says:
I LIKE THE ONES WITH CAPSLOCK ON THEM
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
Your such a good boy, i’m gonna show you what good boys deserve.. you can tell me to do anything you want me too!
-Bonabopn says:
TURN CAPSLOCK ON
THEN LET ME SLAP YOU
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
Ok let me know when you get in so I can invite you directly to my cam, you should get some minutes from my cam site so you can spend time with me sexy!!!
-Bonabopn says:
CAPSLOCK MAKES ME HORNY
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
try again sweetie…Ok go to http://twurl.nl/u8oyzv and click on “JOIN FOR FREE” orange button at the top of the page to join up for FREE.
-Bonabopn says:
ONLY IF YOU POST THE LINK IN CAPSLOCK
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
k you in yet babe??
-Bonabopn says:
YOU DIDN’T POST IT IN CAPS YET
-ShaunteMajkowskikvwes@hotmail.com says:
try again sweetie…Ok go to http://twurl.nl/c7vupr and click on “JOIN FOR FREE” orange button at the top of the page to join up for FREE.
-Bonabopn says:
WAIT YOU’RE A ROBOT
ROBOTS DON’T USE CAPS I HATE YOU

One thought on “ROBOTS DON’T LIKE CAPSLOCK

Leave a Reply

