I am doing SCIENCE!

I play The Sims 3, and one of my sims has reached the top of the Science career track. This grants the sim a gun, which they can shoot SCIENCE at things with. Shooting SCIENCE at a chair apparently made it smell like new cars, and produce concentric circles at it’s base. Shooting SCIENCE at the toilet caused it to make people nearby upset for some reason, but this was soon rectified by shooting MORE SCIENCE at it. Another interesting note is that shooting SCIENCE at a posh coffee machine makes it catch fire, which usually summons the firemen cos of the smoke alarm. I think the firemen hate me now, even though I don’t speak a word of simlish.

In other news, Torchlight received an update, so i’ll be posting more posts like the ones on my XFier blog.

One thought on “I am doing SCIENCE!

Leave a Reply

