KATAMARI!

Beautiful Katamari is insane. Me and my brother went out to town yesterday, and I was all like “I should put this in my blog!”, so I am. We went into gamestation and bought this game. It is a japanese game which makes NO sense. And I thought i’d tell you that.

And then we had a clan match yesterday which failed, but someone made a video for something. And these two people made Avatars for my new group in steam and i’m like “OH GOD NOW I GOTTA TELL SOMEONE IT’S CRAP” and then I had a cookie. The End.

Leave a Reply

